Blog Transitions

For those following along..

I previously blogged at http://loveshackbaby.wordpress.com but took a year hiatus and then started this blog. You can still view my old entries.

Today I added some of the blog links that I followed on the old blog- you can find links to blogs I like if you click on the top right icon with the three lines.  You can now see our timeline on that page (newly added) and I freshened up my theme. I suppose if I’m going to regularly blog here I should at least make it look nice and be user friendly. 🙂

This blog is not specific to trying-to-conceive but it might be heavy on that stuff during certain times while we are trying. I’m going to attempt to dedicate more time to being a good blogger- posting photos, sharing recipes, etc. Prepare to be amazed!

Leave a Reply

