Dr Go

There is a Dr at my RE practice that I dislike. Earlier this week they let me know he’d be the Dr I’d see today. Ugh. He was his same self from yrs past, no bedside manner. He was forcefully stabbing the wand in me to find follicles and the nurse says “this is baseline”and he says “oh, I thought she was further along. You have no follicles”. I laugh and say that’s fine that I’m not worried because none should be growing. He continues stabbing for a few and then he’s done. Shakes our hand and leaves. The nurse was making a face like what an idiot this Dr is. I hope my dr is in the next time I’m there.

2 thoughts on “Dr Go

Leave a Reply

