Day 10 update

Yesterday I went in for blood work and surprise ultrasound…with Dr Go. I have 2 follicles on the left (10.53 and 16.55) and none on my right side. When the nurse called with results she said it appears I’m close to ovulating! I go back on Sunday for another check in. They ordered Ovidrel for me and then I spent hours dealing with finding a pharmacy

that has it in stock and getting past the insurance wanting pre-approval. In the end, the RE recommended a fertility pharmacy that discounts the cost so yay! Tomorrow we’ll go in to see what is what and then deal with possibly triggering!

2 thoughts on “Day 10 update

Leave a Reply

