Follicle surprise

I went in today for day 12 blood work and ultrasound. Surprisingly, I have a 26mm follicle on the left side! That’s my largest ever and so early in the cycle. The RE thinks I may be ovulating already but we are waiting for the call about blood work results. Insemination will likely be Sunday or Monday. So exciting! I’m really surprised at how large that follicle is and I’ve had zero Clomid pain this month. Maybe the antibiotics had something to do with it?

Fingers crossed that our last stored sperm does the trick!

Update: everything looks great. Trigger tonight and IUI on Monday!

One thought on “Follicle surprise

Leave a Reply

