Wtf & Possibilities?

Friends, something is going on.

Yesterday I tested at home and got negative. A few hrs later I had bright red blood, twice. This is typically how my period starts. I wore panty liners all yesterday and today with no bleeding! Tonight I wiped and it was brown mucus. Wtf? I made C come inspect it also. He agrees it’s brown, I’m not crazy. I do have off and on cramps, not consistent with my usual pms cramps which are awful. I have no home tests and I’m now officially 14 days past insemination. Tomorrow morning I’ll call to see if I can go in for blood test to confirm one way or another. Meanwhile, I am as anxious as a rabbit in a stew pot!

3 thoughts on “Wtf & Possibilities?

Leave a Reply

