Consulting

Yesterday we met with our doctor and left with 4 folders of information on IVF. We are switching to femara for a few cycles and then we’ll need to move on. It’s so much info and so overwhelming. I can’t even think about all the things they discussed with us. The one thing stuck in my mind is needing to lose 20lbs or they can’t anesthize me. Lol. Weird things always stick out.

So, putting off thinking about IVF allows me time to sperm shop. We need to buy these puppies this weekend because my next cycle will be here before I know it. Eek.

Keeping it short and sweet because you’ll be reading all about everything as it moves along.

5 thoughts on “Consulting

Leave a Reply

