Day 12 check in

Today’s blood work looks great. Estrogen 190 (I’m usually 300s at this stage), progesterone .2, and LH is 9.1 This is all well paired with my 24mm and 19mm follicles on my left side.

I absolutely love my RE. She’s funny and smart and makes the appointments so worth while. I love it when she’s the weekend Dr, it’s like I’m always in her care, which is awesome. I have only had other Doctors in her practice 3 times in all of our years together.

I’m triggering tonight and insemination on Monday at 7am!

10 thoughts on “Day 12 check in

Leave a Reply

