Sorry for the silence

It’s been busy few weeks. On Sunday we put an offer on a house but were outbid. It was discouraging but we are going to start looking again in the next week or so. We are taking this weekend to spend time with friends and relax. There will be a house for us eventually.

I also cut my hair after growing it for the past year and a half. I’m not happy with the cut but will make it work. I went in with this cut in mind..

image

The stylist cut the top very short rather than leaving the top long enough to comb forward or to the side. It’s basically the long pixie style that I hated when I was growing mine out. Here are my 3 styles this week:

image

image

image

I think this last style will be my go-to. It’s out of my face and stylish enough to wear daily.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

