Favorite

art

For Christmas my lovey created this fantastic piece of art. I zoomed in a bit too far so you can’t see the burlap corners her attached, the awesome paint job on the canvas, or the true joy of the map. He had a friend send him postcards from around the world and the pins lead to postcards from said places.

 

This is one of the most thoughtful gifts I’ve ever received. I really love maps and I’m a huge postcard collector! He really won the cake with this one. Isn’t he crafty?

I hope you all had a heartwarming moment or two in the rush of the Hanukkah and Christmas holidays!

One thought on “Favorite

Leave a Reply

